Term Dates for 2021/22

Summer Term 2021

Term begins: Tuesday 20th April

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Sunday 6th June

Staff INSET: Monday 7th June

Term ends: Friday 9th July 2021

Michaelmas Term 2021


Staff INSET: Wednesday 1st September
Term begins: Thursday 2nd September
Half Term: Monday 25th October (15.40hrs for Prep and 16.20hrs for
Main School) to Friday 5th November
Term ends: Thursday 16th December (15.00hrs for Prep and
16.00hrs for Main School)


Lent Term 2022


Staff INSET: Tuesday 4th January
Term begins: Wednesday 5th January
Half Term: Monday 21st February (15.40hrs for Prep and 16.20hrs for
Main School) to Friday 25th February
Term ends: Friday 8th April (15.40hrs for Prep and 16.20hrs for Main School)


Summer Term 2022


Term begins: Monday 25th April
Half Term: Monday 30th May (15.40hrs for Prep and 16.20hrs for Main School) to Friday 3rd June

Project Week: Monday 4th July to Friday 8th July 

Term ends: Friday 8th July (15.40hrs for Prep and 16.20hrs for Main School)

These are Provisional Dates as of 24/05/2021

For our current timetable please click here