Term dates

 

TERM DATES

2018/2019 and 2019/2020

SUMMER TERM
Thursday 25th April – Friday 12th July 2019

Half Term: Monday 3rd June - Friday 7th June 2019 (inclusive)

MICHAELMAS TERM
Thursday 5th September - Friday 13th December 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019 (inclusive)

LENT TERM
Monday 6th January - Friday 27th March 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM
Monday 20th April - Friday 10th July 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)